ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2021-2022



	CATEGORY OF		BUSINESS INTERESTS	TERM OF OFFICE START	TERM OF OFFICE
NAME	GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	DECLARED	DATE	END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	NA	NA
		Finance and Premises Committee			
Mrs Eleanor Beswick	Staff	SEND Governor	No	11.12.19	11.12.23
		Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
		Pay Committee			
		Complaints Committee			
Mrs Huma Rasheed	Parent	Maths Governor	Yes	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Finance, Premises and Audit			
		Committee			
		Complaints Committee			
Mr Sigurjon Kristjansson	Parent	English Governor	No	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Mr Nabeel Rehman	Parent		No	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Chair of the full Governing Body			
		Chair of the Pay Committee			
Mrs Susan Jones	Co Opted	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	18.09.19	17.09.23

		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises			
		and Safety Committee			
		Pay Committee			
		Vice Chair of Governors			
		Gifted and Talented and Looked After			
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Child Governor	No	30.09.20	30.09.24
		Chair of the Finance and Audit			
		Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises			
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	and Safety Committee	No	25.03.20	25.03.24
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	24.06.20	24.06.24
		Health and Safety and Safeguarding			
		Lead Governor			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Miss Zoe Fallows	Staff	Equality and Diversity Governor	No	09.12.20	09.12.24
Mrs Elina Mahmood	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	09.12.20	09.12.24

Resignation of Governors in the last 12 months:

Mrs Anita Cartledge (Retired in August 2020) Miss Hayley Parker (Retired in December 2020) Mr Samuel Pinner (Retired June 2021)

Trustees and Members:

Bukky Ayoola – Member/Trustee
Benjamin Jones – Member/Trustee
Sigurjon Kristjansson – Member/Trustee
Eleanor Beswick - Trustee

Susan Jones – Trustee Nabeel Rahman – Trustee Huma Rasheed – Trustee Elina Mahmood – Trustee Kimberley Pizuti – Trustee Angela Etchells – Trustee Zoe Fallows- Trustee

