## ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2021-2022



NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	BUSINESS INTERESTS DECLARED	TERM OF OFFICE START DATE	TERM OF OFFICE END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	NA	NA
Mrs Eleanor Beswick	Staff	Finance and Premises Committee SEND Governor	No	11.12.19	11.12.23
		Curriculum and Standards Committee Pay Committee Complaints Committee			
Mrs Huma Rasheed	Parent	Maths Governor	Yes	31.01.20	31.01.24
Mr Nabeel Rehman	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Chair of the full Governing Body Chair of the Pay Committee Curriculum and Standards Committee Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and Safety Committee			31.01.21
Mrs Susan Jones	Co Opted	Pay Committee Vice Chair of Governors Gifted and Talented and Looked After	No	18.09.19	17.09.23
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Child Governor	No	30.09.20	30.09.24

		Chair of the Finance Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises			
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	and Safety Committee	No	25.03.20	25.03.24
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	24.06.20	24.06.24
		Health and Safety and Safeguarding			
		Lead Governor			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Miss Zoe Fallows	Staff	Equality and Diversity Governor	No	09.12.20	09.12.24
Mrs Elina Mahmood	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	09.12.20	09.12.24
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises			
Ms Katherine Forster	Co opted	and Safety Committee	No	14.10.21	14.10.25

## **Resignation of Governors in the last 12 months**

Miss Hayley Parker (Retired in December 2020) Mr Samuel Pinner (Retired June 2021) Mr Sigurjon Kristjansson (Retired October 2021)

## **Trustees and Members**

Bukky Ayoola – Member/Trustee Benjamin Jones – Member/Trustee Huma Rasheed – Trustee Elina Mahmood – Trustee Susan Jones – Trustee Nabeel Rahman – Trustee Zoe Fallows- Trustee Katherine Forster- Trustee Kimberley Pizuti – Trustee Angela Etchells – Trustee Eleanor Beswick - Trustee

## **Members**

Nathan Charnock – Member Sigurjon Kristjansson – Member