ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2021-2022



	CATEGORY OF		BUSINESS INTERESTS	TERM OF OFFICE START	TERM OF OFFICE
NAME	GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	DECLARED	DATE	END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	NA	NA
		Finance and Premises Committee SEND Governor			
Mrs Eleanor Beswick	Staff	Safeguarding and Child Protection Governor	No	11.12.19	11.12.23
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Pay Committee			
		Complaints Committee			
Mrs Huma Rasheed	Parent	Maths Governor	Yes	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Mr Nabeel Rehman	Parent		No	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Chair of the full Governing Body			
		Chair of the Pay Committee			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
		Safety Committee			
Mrs Susan Jones	Co Opted	Pay Committee	No	18.09.19	17.09.23
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Vice Chair of Governors	No	30.09.20	30.09.24

		Gifted and Talented and Looked After Child			
		Governor			
		Chair of the Finance Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	Safety Committee	No	25.03.20	25.03.24
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	24.06.20	24.06.24
		Health and Safety and Safeguarding Lead			
		Governor			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Miss Zoe Fallows	Staff	Equality and Diversity Governor	No	09.12.20	09.12.24
Mrs Elina Mahmood	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	09.12.20	09.12.24
		Chair of the Audit Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Ms Katherine Forster	Co opted	Safety Committee	No	14.10.21	14.10.25

Resignation of Governors in the last 12 months

Mr Samuel Pinner (Retired June 2021) Mr Sigurjon Kristjansson (Retired October 2021)

Trustees and Members

Bukky Ayoola – Member/Trustee Benjamin Jones – Member/Trustee Huma Rasheed – Trustee Elina Mahmood – Trustee

Members

Nathan Charnock – Member Sigurjon Kristjansson – Member Susan Jones – Trustee Nabeel Rahman – Trustee Zoe Fallows- Trustee Katherine Forster- Trustee Kimberley Pizuti – Trustee Angela Etchells – Trustee Eleanor Beswick - Trustee