ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2023-2024



	CATEGORY OF		BUSINESS INTERESTS	TERM OF OFFICE START	TERM OF OFFICE
NAME	GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	DECLARED	DATE	END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	NA	NA
		Finance and Premises Committee SEND Governor			
Mr Eamon Goan	Staff	Safeguarding and Child Protection Governor	No	24.11.23	23.11.27
		Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
		Pay Committee			
		Complaints Committee			
Mrs Huma Rasheed	Parent	Maths Governor	Yes	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Mr Nabeel Rehman	Parent		No	31.01.20	31.01.24
		Chair of the full Governing Body			
		Chair of the Pay Committee			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and		30.09.20	30.09.24
		Safety Committee		18.10.23 (as chair	
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Pay Committee	No	of the governors)	
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	Chair of the Finance Committee	No	25.03.20	25.03.24

		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and Safety Committee			
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	24.06.20	23.06.24
Ms Alison Marshall	Staff	Health and Safety and Safeguarding Lead Governor Curriculum and Standards Committee Equality and Diversity Governor	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
Mrs Elina Mahmood	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	09.12.20	08.12.24
Mr Chris Russell	Co opted	Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and Safety Committee	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
Mrs Mihaela Malos	Parent	Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and Safety Committee	No	07.12.22	07.12.26

<u>Members</u>

Nathan Charnock Sigurjon Kristjansson James Power Patrick Heywood Nuno Vasconcelos Nida Zulfiqar

Trustees (Resigned in the last 12 months)

Katherine Forster (05.07.23) Sue Jones (18.9.23) Zoe Fallows (05.07.23) Eleanor Beswick (24.11.23)