## ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2023-2024



	CATEGORY OF		BUSINESS INTERESTS	TERM OF OFFICE START	TERM OF OFFICE
NAME	GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	DECLARED	DATE	END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	NA	NA
		Finance and Premises Committee			
		SEND Governor			
Mr Eamon Goan	Staff	Safeguarding and Child Protection Governor	No	24.11.23	23.11.27
		Chair of the full Governing Body			
		Chair of the Pay Committee			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and		30.09.20	30.09.24
		Safety Committee		18.10.23 (as chair	
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Pay Committee	No	of the governors)	
		Chair of the Finance Committee			
		Vice Chair of the Full Governing Body			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
		Safety Committee			
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	Curriculum Committee	No	27.03.24	26.03.28
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	24.06.20	23.06.24

		Health and Safety and Safeguarding Lead Governor			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Ms Alison Marshall	Staff	Equality and Diversity Governor	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
Mrs Elina Mahmood	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	09.12.20	08.12.24
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Mr Chris Russell	Co opted	Safety Committee	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Mrs Mihaela Malos	Parent	Safety Committee	No	07.12.22	07.12.26
Mrs Hina Arshad	Parent	Curriculum and Standards Committee	No	26.01.24	25.01.28

## **Members**

Nathan Charnock Sigurjon Kristjansson James Power Patrick Heywood Nuno Vasconcelos Nida Zulfiqar

## Trustees (Resigned in the last 12 months)

Katherine Forster (05.07.23) Zoe Fallows (05.07.23) Sue Jones (18.9.23) Eleanor Beswick (24.11.23) Huma Rasheed (26.01.24) Nabeel Rehman (26.01.24)