ASHTON WEST END PRIMARY ACADEMY- BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2024-2025



	CATEGORY OF		BUSINESS INTERESTS	TERM OF OFFICE START	TERM OF OFFICE
NAME	GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSILIBITY	DECLARED	DATE	END DATE
Miss Kimberley Pizuti	Principal	All	No	N/A	NA
		Chair of the full Governing Body			
		Chair of the Pay Committee			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
		Safety Committee			
Mrs Angela Etchells	Co Opted	Pay Committee	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
		Chair of the Finance Committee			
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
		Safety Committee			
Mrs Bukky Ayoola	Co opted	Curriculum Committee	No	27.03.24	26.03.28
		Finance and Premises Committee			
		SEND Governor			
Mr Eamon Goan	Co Opted	Safeguarding and Child Protection Governor	No	26.07.24	25.07.28
		Chair of the Curriculum and Standards			
		Committee			
		Vice Chair of the Full Governing Body			
Mr Ben Jones	Co opted	Complaints Committee	No	23.06.24	22.06.28

		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Mr Chris Russell	Co opted	Safety Committee	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
		Health and Safety and Safeguarding Lead			
		Governor			
		Curriculum and Standards Committee			
Ms Alison Marshall	Staff	Equality and Diversity Governor	No	18.10.23	17.10.27
		Finance and Premises Committee			
		SEND Governor			
Miss Rachael Burgess	Staff	Safeguarding and Child Protection Governor	No	02.09.24	01.09.28
		Finance, Personnel and Pay/Premises and			
Mrs Mihaela Malos	Parent	Safety Committee	No	07.12.22	07.12.26
Mrs Hina Arshad	Parent	Curriculum and Standards committee	No	26.01.24	25.01.28
Mrs Chantelle Mellor	Parent	Curriculum and standards committee	No	28.06.24	27.06.28
Mrs Sana Afzal	Parent	Curriculum and standards committee	No	29.11.24	28.11.28

<u>Members</u>

Nathan Charnock James Power Patrick Heywood Nuno Vasconcelos Nida Zulfiqar Sigurjon Kristjansson- Resigned as a member on 08.05.24

Trustees (Resigned in the last 12 months)

Huma Rasheed (26.01.24) Nabeel Rehman (26.01.24) Elina Mahmood (29.11.24)